(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER)

2019 Results


Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(AB4 X54) ROTO- ROOTER CADETS (TEAL) 5
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 1
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 0
(AB12 X61) SERVICE MASTER TUNDRA (GOLD) 1
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 7:20pm
Final
(AB3 X53) BEAMSVILLE FISH & CHIPS SONICS (WHITE) 2
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 1
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 7:20pm
Final
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 2
(AB6 X56) DAVID & DELAAT REMAX CLIPPERS (LIME) 0
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(AB7 X57) FOUR POINT TRAVEL JETS (NAVY) 1
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 1
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 5
(AB5 X55) MAPLEWOOD DENTAL WILD (EMERALD) 3
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:25pm
Final
(AB12 X61) SERVICE MASTER TUNDRA (GOLD) 1
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 2
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 7:50pm
Final
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 2
(AB1 X51) VANDENDOOL JEWELLERS BLAST (RED) 0
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 1
(AB11 X61) LINWELL PARK DENTAL EXPLORERS (SKY BLUE) 6
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 0
(AB3 X53) BEAMSVILLE FISH & CHIPS SONICS (WHITE) 7
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 7:20pm
Final
(AB10 X60) NIAGARA INFLATALBES STING RAYS (MAROON) 0
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 7
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
(AB4 X54) ROTO- ROOTER CADETS (TEAL) 5
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 1
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 7:20pm
Final
(AB9 X59) DEFENSIVE ARTS KICKERS (SILVER) 8
(AB8 X58) WISE CRACKS FURY (ORANGE) 1